I AM

A number of graphic designers are using their talents to promote the truth of the gospel. It is always exciting to see the arts being used in God glorifying and Christ-honoring ways!

Today you will find some visually rich and inspiring designs illustrating a few of the “I Am” phrases that describe Jesus. These images come from inspiks.com website.

Take a moment to look at each one. As you do, reflect on how wonderful it is to have Jesus as your great I Am!

i-am-the-rose-of-sharon

I AM THE VINE

I Am The Way

I AM THE RESURRECTION

I Am Alpha and Omega

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

